This article was supplied by AccsZone as a paid contribution. Sources are linked in the text; the publisher was not asked to remove caveats or citations.
If you want to buy old Gmail accounts for business tooling, the listings you will meet look like this: "Gmail Accounts | Registered in 2017 | Long Live | 2FA Enabled | Backup Email Included | Used Some Other Services | MIXED IP Created". Each segment is a seller's statement about a moment before the sale, not a Google classification. This article compares seven places that sell such accounts from what each states on its own pages as read on 18 September 2026, then explains the labels and what Google documents about new-device sign-in.
Two things sit above every seller. Google's Terms of Service make the holder "responsible for what you do with your Google Account", and Google's disabled-account page says "Don't create or use multiple accounts to break Google's policies". A purchased account is held by someone other than the person who accepted those terms, and no seller can promise that Google will accept a new-device sign-in. Buying is not a way around a restriction, a lost login or an identity check. For "old" accounts one more clause matters: under the Inactive Google Account Policy, Google "reserves the right to delete an inactive Google Account" after two years without use.
Buy old Gmail accounts: seven sellers compared
The table orders the sellers by model, then alphabetically; it is not a ranking. Catalogs and marketplaces list inventory from many suppliers with a short claim window; a middleman forum supervises a deal with one member; a single-vendor store sells its own packages by email. G2A and PlayerUp block automated reading, so their rows come from a rendered-page reader and archived help pages.
| Seller (model) | What it lists for Gmail | Payment stated | Delivery | Replacement or refund as written | Starting price observed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AccsMarket (multi-seller catalog) | Softreg and Aged subcategories; sentence titles stating year, SMS status, extra email, IP country | Listed inside the account; refunds out via four named systems | Download right after payment; kept 30 days | 48-hour validity guarantee; void if login rules broken | Aged subcategory from $0.74 per account |
| AccsZone (catalog; suppliers and administrators) | New, Aged USA, Mixed Countries Aged, SMTP, YouTube; pipe-separated titles | Cryptocurrency (FAQ: crypto only; terms also name PayPal) | Automated to the dashboard as a .txt file | Only for failure before first login; claim within 24 hours; store credit | Not quoted here |
| G2A (multi-seller marketplace) | Third-party listings such as "Gmail Account Year 2007-2012 | Mix Country" | "200+ payment methods" incl. cards and PayPal | "Upon purchase, you'll receive login credentials" | Listing: "Accounts are non-refundable"; return-policy page not readable | Year 2007-2012 listing at 7.85 USD |
| G2G (multi-seller marketplace, payment hold) | One "Gmail Phone Verified Account" group; fresh or aged per offer | Cards, e-wallets incl. PayPal, crypto, online banking | Funds held until buyer confirms or 72 hours pass | 72-hour inspection; 14-day warranty on account services | Group from 0.03 USD |
| PlayerUp (forum, optional middleman) | "Gmail Accounts - Buy Sell Trade" forum with PVA and Verified filters | "over 50+ payment providers" | Staff-run three-way conversation; "1 to 48 hours" | Refund if seller fails to deliver (fee 0% to 12.5%); "partially guaranteed" after | Not stated (live site blocked) |
| bulkaccountsbuy.com (single vendor) | Packages by age from fresh to "USA PVA(Year 2014-15)"; all "PVA" with recovery mail | Bitcoin, USDT, Perfect Money, Wise, cards | Excel sheet by email; up to 24-48 hours | 12- or 48-hour replacement; terms say 24-72 hours; no refunds | One-year aged from $17 per 10 |
| PVALO (single vendor) | One "Gmail PVA" product in packs of 25 to 1,000 | Credit cards, PayPal, Bitcoin, Perfect Money | Details sent to the buyer's email | 5-day replacement; "Money Back Guarantee", no conditions stated | Packs from $15 for 25 |
Seven sellers in one view, grouped by model rather than ranked. Every cell comes from the seller's own public pages as read on 18 September 2026; a dash means the page we could read did not state it. Prices are single observations from that day.
Prices are single observations from 18 September 2026 and change daily; each is quoted once, not to name a cheapest option. No account was bought, opened or tested for this article.
Multi-seller catalogs and marketplaces
AccsMarket calls itself "an intermediary between account sellers and buyers" and splits Gmail into Softreg and Aged subcategories. Its titles are sentences: "Registration date 2024. mix. May require confirmation via SMS. Phone number is not included in profile security method." Payment methods are "listed in your personal cabinet"; refunds leave the site only via Perfect Money, Advcash, WebMoney or Litecoin. Data is downloadable "immediately after successful payment" and kept 30 days. The guarantee covers "the full validity of the account (within 48 hours after the purchase)" and lapses if the buyer breaks the login rules. Seller verification and buyer fees are not stated. Aged rows in stock were listed from $0.74 per account on 18 September 2026.
AccsZone has operated since 2023 and sells ready-made accounts whose titles disclose attributes; AccsZone's Gmail accounts category is split into New Gmail, Aged Gmail USA, Mixed Countries Aged, SMTP and YouTube. Inventory comes from both third-party suppliers and the site's administrators, so quality is a per-listing question. The help centre documents delivery as "Instant" via the "AccsZone Dashboard" in a .txt file, one account per line, and marks IP country, 2FA status and age as "Varies by listing". The FAQ says payment is by cryptocurrency, while the terms page also names PayPal; check at checkout. The limits are narrow: replacement or refund only for accounts "non-functional or suspended before initial login", claims "within 24 hours of purchase", refunds as store credit, and no cover after a password change or bulk mailing. Support is by live chat and Telegram, the site says. None of this changes Google's terms.
G2A is a marketplace for game keys and digital goods on which third-party sellers list Gmail accounts; its terms say "G2A.COM is not the Seller unless otherwise indicated on the Platform". On 18 September 2026 a search for "gmail account" returned fourteen items from three sellers, such as "Gmail Account Year 2016-2024 | USA" and bundles of 5 to 200 fresh accounts. The listing pages say "Upon purchase, you'll receive login credentials for the Gmail accounts" and "Accounts are non-refundable", with "200+ payment methods" including cards and PayPal. The terms let G2A require a Know-Your-Customer process at registration; the fee table and return-policy article were not readable. The 2007-2012 listing was priced at 7.85 USD.
G2G is a multi-seller marketplace with a payment hold. Gmail sits in its E-Mail category as one "Gmail Phone Verified Account" offer group, and the page's FAQ says "G2G offers both options. Check the product description to find out whether it's a new or aged E-Mail Account." Payment covers cards, e-wallets including PayPal, cryptocurrency and online banking, with a processing fee per method. "Payment is held pending delivery" and released "only after delivery is verified and the inspection period closes": 72 hours, or "an extended 14-day warranty period" for account services. Non-delivery and mismatch are covered; "Developer/Publisher Enforcement" is not. G2G says "We vet our sellers" without describing how. The group was listed from 0.03 USD on 18 September 2026.
Middleman forum
PlayerUp's live pages sit behind a bot check, so this section relies on archived copies: a middleman buyers' guide dated June 2026 and the Gmail forum dated February 2025. The site calls itself "a free online platform that has an optional Middleman Service"; the Gmail forum filters listings by PVA, seller verification and "Secure Buy Now". In a middleman deal the buyer pays through PlayerUp, staff open "a 3 way conversation with the Buyer and Seller", and payout follows once the account is secured, "around 1 to 48 hours". If the seller fails to deliver, the buyer may cancel with a refund fee of "0.0% to 12.5%"; completed orders are "partially guaranteed". The same page says both "no middleman fees for buyers" and that middleman buyers pay "2% to 4%". No price is quoted: the live forum could not be read.
Single-vendor stores
bulkaccountsbuy.com sells fixed packages graded by age: freshly created, "3-6 Months Old", "One Year Aged(Old)", "Year 2021-24 Mixed", "Year 2017-20" and "USA PVA(Year 2014-15)". Every aged package is labelled "PVA Accounts" and "With recovery mail address"; delivery is "in Excel sheet" to the buyer's email, within 24 hours or "up to 48 hours". The FAQ lists Bitcoin, USDT, Perfect Money, Wise and cards, and says registration numbers are "temporary and do not belong to us". The replacement window is stated three ways: "48 Hours Replacement Warranty" on the aged packages, "72 hours" in the body text and "24- 72 hours warranty" in the terms, which add "We do not issue refunds for digital products once the order is confirmed". One-year aged accounts were listed from $17 per 10 on 18 September 2026.
PVALO sells one Gmail product in packs of 25 to 1,000 accounts, described as "Phone Verified", "100% Unique Ip Created" and "100% Recovery Email Added". Its aged claim appears twice with different ranges, "1-month old to a maximum of 12-month old" and "a few days to three years or more". It accepts "all Credit cards, PayPal, and some other payment methods along with Bitcoin" and sends details "on the email address that you gave us". Buyers get "a 5-day replacement service"; a "Money Back Guarantee" is listed without conditions, and the refund-policy and terms URLs returned not-found pages. Packs were listed from $15 for 25 on 18 September 2026.
What "aged", "PVA" and "recovery included" mean on a listing
To read the labels rather than guess at them, we sampled the titles on 18 September 2026. The sample: all 141 titles across AccsZone's five Gmail subcategories, the 1,061 rows of AccsMarket's Gmail catalog, G2A's fourteen results, G2G's group name, the archived PlayerUp forum and the two single-vendor stores' package names. On AccsZone a registration year, range or age appears in 128 of 141 titles (years 2003 to 2026) and "2FA" in 124. A recovery or backup email appears in 84, "SMS" or "Phone Verified" in 53 and "App Password" or "SMTP" in 37; "PVA" appears in none. On AccsMarket an additional email is mentioned in 914 rows, but 602 of those say "without password" and 87 say "not included"; 286 rows say the phone is not in the security profile, 605 mention SMS and 511 mention 2FA. "PVA" is a filter on PlayerUp and a package word on both single-vendor stores; "warmed up" appears on none of the seven.
The table condenses those labels into one reading each. The middle column is what you can check after delivery; the right column is what the label leaves open. None of these terms is defined by Google.
| Label | What the seller states | What you can check after delivery | What it does not establish |
|---|---|---|---|
| Aged / Registered in 2017 / One Year Aged | Created in the stated year, range or age; "Random Year" means the seller will not say which. | The oldest message in the mailbox, which cannot predate the account. | Use since creation. Google may delete an account unused for two years. |
| PVA / SMS Verified / Confirmed via SMS | A phone number passed Google's sign-up check; most sellers add that it is not delivered ("not attached to profile"). | The recovery phone and 2-Step Verification phone fields; the sellers say they should be empty. | That you can receive an SMS. Google documents phone verification as confirming "a real person", passed once, by someone else. |
| Recovery email included / Backup Email / Additional email (without password) | A recovery address is set; whether you can open it depends on whether its password is delivered. | The recovery email field, and whether the file contains that mailbox's password. | Who controls the address. Google sends security alerts and inactive-account warnings there. |
| 2FA Enabled / 2fa is included in set | 2-Step Verification is on and the authenticator secret is delivered, sometimes with backup codes. | Generate a code and see that Google accepts it; read the methods listed; count unused backup codes. | That an authenticator code is the challenge you will get; Google says the challenge "is what Google thinks is best". |
| SMTP / App Password Enabled | A 16-digit app password exists so a mail client can sign in without the web interface. | The App passwords page lists it. Connect one mail client and receive mail once. | Any sending capacity beyond Google's limits, or survival of a password change. |
| Long Live / Ready To Use / Used Some Other Services | Durability or prior use, defined on none of the seven sites. | Connected apps and third-party mail in the inbox, for "used". For "long live", nothing. | Anything measurable. Prior registrations elsewhere can be a liability. |
| MIX IP Created / USA IP Created / Mix Country | The IP country the seller says was used at sign-up; "MIX" and "Mix Country" mean none is specified. | Nothing directly. The devices page shows recent sessions, not the registration IP. | That Google treats a sign-in from the stated country differently. Google publishes no such rule. |
| .Edu Mail / Not Gmail.Com | An address on an educational institution's domain, sold as "Mail : Password" with no recovery fields. | The domain, and whether the account is managed by an organization. | That the institution permits it. An administrator "may be able to access or disable your Google Account" and can suspend a user. |
The eight labels that recur across the seven sellers' Gmail listings, read on 18 September 2026. The middle column is the only one a buyer can act on inside a replacement window; the right column is what each label leaves open.
Two seller sentences say it best. AccsZone's product pages: "Any Gmail account may require the SMS confirmation when logging in or working. It is considered to be ok." AccsMarket grades the same thing as "Confirmed via SMS" and "May require confirmation via SMS". Both say the label does not decide what Google asks for.
What Google may ask at a new-device sign-in
Sellers describe Google's behaviour from experience; Google's Help Center describes what the system is designed to do. Each point is linked to its page and describes what may be asked, not how to answer it.
- The challenge is Google's choice. With 2-Step Verification on, "you may encounter different authentication challenges" and "the challenge you'll get is what Google thinks is best" (Turn on 2-Step Verification). The page lists a prompt on a signed-in phone, a code by text or call, an authenticator code, a QR scan, a passkey or security key, and a backup code. A passkey "can't be shared, copied, written down" (Sign in with a passkey).
- Extra steps when something looks different. Even without 2-Step Verification, Google "might also ask you to tap a notification" on a phone already signed in. If it notices "something different about how you sign in, like your location" it "may ask you to take extra steps" (Sign in with Google prompts).
- Recovery options belong to whoever holds them. Google uses the recovery phone and email to send codes and to "tell you if there's suspicious activity on your account"; after a change it "may send codes to your previous info for 7 days" (Set up recovery options). Alerts about "an unusual sign-in or a new device" go to the same contacts (Secure a hacked or compromised Google Account).
- Sensitive actions need a trusted device. Changing the password, turning on 2-Step Verification or adding a forwarding address needs a device, phone, key or passkey "registered to your account for at least 7 days". Otherwise Google "may not allow you to complete a sensitive action for 7 days" (Verify it's you when you complete a sensitive action).
- App passwords and "less secure apps". An app password is "a 16-digit passcode" usable only "with accounts that have 2-Step Verification turned on"; Google calls them "unnecessary in most cases" and revokes them "when you change your Google Account password" (Sign in with app passwords). Password-only apps are unsupported for Workspace accounts (Less secure apps & your Google Account); personal accounts allow up to 15 mail clients (Add Gmail to another email client).
- Sending limits are published. The documented trigger is "more than 500 recipients in a single email" or more than 500 emails in a day, and sending returns "within 1 to 24 hours" (Limits for sending & getting mail). Paid Workspace accounts get 2,000 messages over "a rolling 24-hour period" (Gmail sending limits in Google Workspace). No label raises either figure, and the Gmail Program Policies prohibit unsolicited commercial mail.
- Sessions are listed; recovery is built for the original owner. The devices page shows where the account is "currently signed in" or has been "in the last few weeks" (See devices with account access). Recovery tips assume a device "where you frequently sign in" (Tips to complete account recovery steps). Failing that, Google offers a new account: "we can't give access to them if we can't confirm who the owner is" (Create a replacement Google Account).
One absence matters as much as the list. Nothing on these pages says a sign-in must come from the registration country, or that a matching country avoids a challenge. Sellers' country advice belongs to their guarantee conditions, not to Google's rules.
First-session checks inside the window
The windows are short: 24 hours before first login at AccsZone, 48 hours at AccsMarket, 72 hours at G2G, five days at PVALO, and 12 to 72 hours depending on which bulkaccountsbuy.com page you read. G2A's listings say non-refundable; PlayerUp's protection sits in the middleman step. Each check below fits one session and produces something you can attach to a claim.
- Reconcile the file with the listing before signing in. Formats run from "Login : Password" to "Gmail:Password:2FA Key:App Password" to an Excel sheet. A "recovery included" listing without an address, or "2FA" without a secret, is a claim to raise now.
- Sign in once, from one browser, and read what Google asks. If the password and the delivered authenticator code complete the sign-in, continue. If Google asks for a code sent to a phone you do not hold, a prompt on a device you do not have, or a QR scan, stop: only whoever holds those can answer. Screenshot it and file the claim within the window.
- Open the recovery options page and compare the recovery email and phone fields with the listing. "Recovery Email (No Password) Included" means an address is set that you cannot open.
- Open the 2-Step Verification page. A phone you do not control, listed as a second step, means a future challenge may go to it. If backup codes were promised, count the unused ones; each becomes inactive after one use (Sign in with backup codes).
- Open the devices page and note the sessions Google lists; the seller's may still be there.
- For an app-password listing, confirm the App passwords page lists one, then connect a single mail client and receive mail. Do not test sending volume: limits are the same for every account, and bulk mail is what most sellers exclude from replacement.
- Look for age evidence. The oldest message in the inbox is a floor on the account's age, not proof of it.
What this list leaves out is deliberate. It does not say how to answer a challenge meant for the original holder, how to remove a recovery contact you do not control, or how to send more than Google allows. At that point the answer is a claim.
Frequently asked questions
Where can I buy old Gmail accounts?
From multi-seller catalogs and marketplaces (AccsMarket, AccsZone, G2A, G2G), a middleman forum (PlayerUp) or single-vendor stores such as bulkaccountsbuy.com and PVALO, compared above from their own pages as read on 18 September 2026. This article does not rank them. Compare the replacement window, payment methods and delivery format, and read the seller's policy page before paying.
What does "PVA" mean for a Gmail account?
Phone-verified account: the seller says a phone number passed Google's sign-up check, which Google documents as a way to confirm you are "a real person". Sellers in the sample also say the number is not delivered, so "PVA" does not mean you can receive an SMS. AccsZone writes "SMS Verified"; AccsMarket writes "Confirmed via SMS".
Is buying a Gmail account against Google's terms?
Google's Terms make the holder "responsible for what you do with your Google Account" and let Google suspend or delete accounts for policy breaches; the disabled-account page says not to use multiple accounts to break Google's policies. This article is not legal advice. What is certain is that no seller's guarantee changes what Google may do.
What is the difference between an old Gmail account and an aged one?
None that any seller defines. Both mean the seller states a registration year or age. Age is not activity: Google's inactive-account policy allows deletion after two years without use.
Will a purchased Gmail account work with my email tool through an app password?
Only if the listing includes one and it is still valid. Google says an app password requires 2-Step Verification and is revoked when the account password changes; it calls app passwords "unnecessary in most cases". Sending limits are the same as for any Gmail account.